Label: Helium Records (4) - HeCD043 • Format: CDr Album, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
The Electric Soft Parade - Idiots (CDr, Album)

The Electric Soft Parade - IDIOTS Album. Artist: The Electric Soft Parade. Album: IDIOTS. 1: Brother, You Must Walk Your Path Alone: 2: The Sun Never Sets Around Here 3: Summertime in My Heart: 4: The Corner of Highdown and Montefiore 5: Idiots 6: Mr. Mitchell 7: One of Those Days 8: Lily The Electric Soft Parade 9: Welcome to the.

 · Electric Soft ParadeIdiots Jean Marcel Maillard, July 3rd, Six years after No Need To Be Downhearted, Electric Soft Parade's White brothers go back to what they do very well: music that's a bit psych, but thoroughly pop. The first two songs set the tone of the album: 'The Sun Never Sets Around Here' and 'Summertime In My Heart' are über-pop but well, you get used to it, just .

 · A copy of the album on CD and an Idiots Tshirt. Digitally printed Idiots design on a Black Fruit Of The Loom Super Premium Heavy Weight % Preshrunk Jersey Cotton T-Shirt If you like The Electric Soft Parade, you may also like: Stages by The Electric Soft Parade.

 · Listen to Idiots by The Electric Soft Parade on Apple Music. Stream songs including "The Sun Never Sets Around Here", "Summertime in My Heart" and more. Album · · 10 Songs.

Certainly classicist pop-rock doesn’t fall under the heading of “cool” these days; thus do great albums like the Electric Soft Parade’s IDIOTS () go almost entirely unheralded. And so, in the grand tradition of sharing music, it takes a friend with good taste to turn you on to one of the year’s best records/5(14).

Sick To My Stomach - The Doppelgangaz - 2012: The New Beginning (Vinyl, LP, Album) Christal (Instrumental) Love I Need - Africa Star* - Puli S. Bento (Vinyl, LP, Album)

3 Replies to “The Electric Soft Parade - Idiots (CDr, Album)”

  1.  · Idiots by The Electric Soft Parade, released 28 October 1. The Sun Never Sets Around Here 2. Summertime In My Heart 3. Brother, You Must Walk Your Path 4. The Corner of Hightown And Montefiore 5. Idiots 6. Mr. Mitchell 7. One Of Those Days 8. Lily 9. Welcome To The Weirdness Never Again.

  2.  · A lean, minute LP that’s big on melody and small on post-production – are The Electric Soft Parade about to bolster their legacy and embolden their entry in the big book of British music? The early signs are encouraging: album opener The Sun Never Sets Around Here builds magnificently from prosaic strumming to ascending guitar licks via distinctly English : David Welsh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *