2010
Label: Memoirs Of An Aesthete - MOA: R • Format: CDr Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Noise, Psychedelic Rock, Avantgarde, Synth-pop
Secretaries Of The Future - Ashtray Navigations - Ink Clouds And Axe Revealer (CDr, Album)

 ·  · Ashtray Navigations - Ink Clouds And Axe Revealer. Memoirs Of An Aesthete. CDR. Copies. Ocelocelot - The Umbragechord. At least on the second track ‘Secretaries of the Future’ it does, which is pure mid 70’s solo Froese and somehow feeds in to the current craze for all things Emeralds keyboard prog. you make the Ashtray Author: Idwal Fisher.

Ashtray NavigationsBefore You Play This. Ashtray Navigations, or Ash Nav to their friends, are the hugely prolific project of Yorkshireman Phil Todd. Over countless releases since Todd has imbued his sense of playfulness, joy and unexpected twists and turns into the worlds of drone, noise, krautrock, lo-fi, psychedelia and ambient.

 · The 2nd Ashtray radio show will be streaming live this Thursday at 4pm CET (that’s 3pm UK time, 10am EST, 11pm in Japan, Midnight on Friday in Australia and 7am PDT, for all you early risers) Music from Lamont Dozier, Embryo, Rose Royce, Sonny and Linda Sharrock, Wizzard and many more!

ASHTRAY NAVIGATIONS Ink Clouds And Axe Revealer reviews / from , the ultimate progressive rock website has always (since ) relied on banners ads to cover web hosting fees and all.

See the the cover photos, artwork, and latest images for Ink Clouds and Axe Revealer by Ashtray Navigations. Listen to Ink Clouds and Axe Revealer for free .


Swim To Me - Deborah Harry - Debbie Does Luna (CD) El Tinkintin - Mario Allison Y Su Combo - De Fiesta! (Vinyl, LP, Album) Slip Away - Various - The Best Of R&B Classics (CD)

3 Replies to “Secretaries Of The Future - Ashtray Navigations - Ink Clouds And Axe Revealer (CDr, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of "Ink Clouds And Axe Revealer" on Discogs.5/5(2).

  2. 'Faxing' from Ink Clouds And Axe Revealler CDr 'Secretaries Of The Future' from Ink Clouds And Axe Revealler CDr, Live in Eastbourne from the "Backstage Education" ted Reading Time: 3 mins.

  3. Ink Clouds And Axe Revealer is a music studio album recording by ASHTRAY NAVIGATIONS (Krautrock/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Ink Clouds And Axe Revealer's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *